Committee

The 2017/2018 Committee

The committee for 2017-2018 is as follows:

Secretary Sel Dixon secretary@CyclingUkReading.org.uk
Treasurer Mike Hardiman treasurer@CyclingUkReading.org.uk
Publicity Karen Robertson publicity@CyclingUkReading.org.uk
Runs Secretary Jeanette Jeans runssec@CyclingUkReading.org.uk
Off Road Liaison Ian Doyle offroad@CyclingUkReading.org.uk
On Road Liaison Simon Bird onroad@CyclingUkReading.org.uk
Welfare Officer Sean Hayden welfare@CyclingUkReading.org.uk
Webmaster Al Neal webmaster@CyclingUkReading.org.uk

For Right-to-Ride queries please contact:

Reading Cycle
Campaign Rep
Richard Pearson rights@readingctc.co.uk