Committee

The 2019/2020 Committee

The committee for 2019-2020 is as follows:

Secretary Sel Dixon secretary@CyclingUkReading.org.uk
Treasurer Mike Hardiman treasurer@CyclingUkReading.org.uk
Publicity Officer Phil Rassel publicity@CyclingUkReading.org.uk
Runs Secretary Simon Bird runssec@CyclingUkReading.org.uk
Off Road Liaison Ian Doyle offroad@CyclingUkReading.org.uk
On Road Liaison Simon Bird onroad@CyclingUkReading.org.uk
Welfare Officer Sean Hayden welfare@CyclingUkReading.org.uk
Campaigns Officer Karen Robertson campaigns@CyclingUkReading.org.uk
Events Officer Jeanette Jeans events@CyclingUkReading.org.uk
Webmaster Al Neal webmaster@CyclingUkReading.org.uk