Committee

The 2019/2020 Committee

SecretarySel Dixonsecretary@CyclingUkReading.org.uk
TreasurerMike Hardimantreasurer@CyclingUkReading.org.uk
Publicity OfficerPhil Rassellpublicity@CyclingUkReading.org.uk
Runs SecretarySimon Birdrunssec@CyclingUkReading.org.uk
Off Road LiaisonIan Doyleoffroad@CyclingUkReading.org.uk
On Road LiaisonSimon Birdonroad@CyclingUkReading.org.uk
Welfare OfficerSel Dixonwelfare@CyclingUkReading.org.uk
Campaigns OfficerKaren Robertsoncampaigns@CyclingUkReading.org.uk
Events OfficerJeanette Jeansevents@CyclingUkReading.org.uk
WebmasterAl Nealwebmaster@CyclingUkReading.org.uk
Covid OfficerSimon Birdcovidofficer@CyclingUkReading.org.uk