Committee

The 2024/2025 Committee

SecretarySel Dixonsecretary@cyclingukreading.org.uk
TreasurerIan Mooretreasurer@cyclingukreading.org.uk
Membership OfficerTim Hydemembership@cyclingukreading.org.uk
Off Road LiaisonIan Doyleoffroad@cyclingukreading.org.uk
On Road LiaisonAlex Watsononroad@cyclingukreading.org.uk
Safeguarding OfficerKaren Robertson (ad interim)welfare@cyclingukreading.org.uk
Campaigns OfficerKaren Robertsoncampaigns@cyclingukreading.org.uk
Publicity OfficerPete Nightingalepublicity@cyclingukreading.org.uk
Events OfficerEdwin Rajevents@cyclingukreading.org.uk
WebmasterAl Nealwebmaster@cyclingukreading.org.uk