Committee

The 2016/2017 Committee

The committee for 2016-2017 is as follows:

Secretary Sel Dixon secretary@readingctc.co.uk
Treasurer Mike Hardiman treasurer@readingctc.co.uk
Publicity Karen Robertson publicity@readingctc.co.uk
Runs Secretary Jeanette Jeans runssec@readingctc.co.uk
Off Road Liaison Ian Doyle offroad@readingctc.co.uk
On Road Liaison Simon Bird onroad@readingctc.co.uk
Welfare Officer Sean Hayden welfare@readingctc.co.uk
Webmaster Al Neal webmaster@readingctc.co.uk

 

For Right-to-Ride queries please contact:

Reading Cycle
Campaign Rep
Richard Pearson rights@readingctc.co.uk